2018 Cavan FC Coaches

Cavan FC | 2018 Team Coaches

TeamHead CoachEmail AddressPhone #
2009 U9 GirlsNick Staplesngstaples@hotmail.com705-760-1271
2009 U9 BoysShawn Desjardinskawarthalife7@gmail.com705-977-5879
2008 U10 GirlsRandy Coultercfc2008girls@gmail.com905-447-4806
2008 U10 BoysNicole Legaultstylinsir@hotmail.com705-313-4554
2007 U11 GirlsAshleigh Baileyaj_bailey4@hotmail.com705-944-2110
2007 U11 BoysChris Revakcrevak@gmail.com705-874-1093
2006 U12 Girls Jeff Merrickljmerrick@nexicom.net705-878-2739
2006 U12 BoysJosh Penellojosh.penello@hotmail.com705-927-3068
2005 U13 GirlsJason Showersjcshohotmail@gmail.com705-760-9546
2005 U13 BoysPeter Haasehaase_pg@yahoo.ca705-944-8819
2004 U14 BoysHugo Lehmann (co-coach)
Alex Penello (co-coach)
hugolehmann@me.com
apenello@surnet.net
705-927-2013
705-944-5789
2003 U15 GirlsAlivya Brownalivya_brown@hotmail.com705-928-7152
2003 U15 BoysDennis Sagedksage@nexicom.net705-932-1960
2001 U17 GirlsAmy Clarkeamyclarke1979@gmail.com705-559-8517
MENSAlex Penelloapenello@surnet.net
705-944-5789
WOMENSTBA

 

Cavan FC | 2018 Technical Coaches

TitleNameEmail Phone
Technical CoachAlex Penelloapenello@surnet.net705-944-5789
Technical CoachJoey Penellojoseph.penello@flemingcollege.ca705-927-7098
Technical CoachJosh Penellojosh.penello@hotmail.com705-927-3068