Board of Directors

2018 Executive Directors
PresidentScott Posersposer@mlcfc.com705-740-9205
Vice PresidentAngela Penelloangpenello@surnet.netr. 705-944-5789
c. 705-740-3830
SecretaryDerek Browndbrown@mlcfc.com 705-932-5544
TreasurerNadine Stinsonnadineandjonstinson@gmail.com705-868-6357
Club AdministratorAngela Penelloangpenello@surnet.netr. 705-944-5789
c. 705-740-3830
Director of Operations House League (Recreational) Melissa Vickersonmvickerson@mlcfc.com705-927-5658
Director of Operations Rep (LTPD/Competitive)Amy Clarkeamyclarke1979@gmail.com705-559-8517
Game SchedulerRandy Coulterrcoultercfc@gmail.com905-447-4806
Community RelationsMelissa Vickersonmvickerson@mlcfc.com705-927-5658
WebmasterMelissa Vickersonmvickerson@mlcfc.com705-927-5658
Director at Large (House League)Rob Vickersonsilvik22@gmail.com705-933-2974
Director at Large (Rep)Liz Shaughnessy-Rowelizshag@hotmail.com705-749-7688
2018 Rep Directors
RegistrarMichelle Clysdalemclysdale35@gmail.com705-875-5695
Director of EquipmentLiz Shaughnessy-Rowelizshag@hotmail.com705-749-7688
Director at Large (Rep)Nicole Legaultstylinsir@hotmail.com705-313-4554
Director of CoachingHugo Lehmannhugolehmann@me.com705-932-5092
Year End CoordinatorMadelaine Perrottomadelaineperrotto@gmail.com705-772-6865
Co-Year End CoordinatorRhonda Connerrhondaandsteveconner@hotmail.com705-944-5450