Competitive Team Information

Cavan FC | 2018 Competitive Teams

 

U13 – 2005 Girls view team page

TitleNameEmail Phone
Head CoachJason Showersjcshohotmail@gmail.com705-760-9546
Assistant CoachAndrea Pollockapollock@surnet.net705-930-5909
ManagerMarnie Gabrielmgabriele@live.ca705-277-1901
Assistant ManagerChristine Salemchrissy31-13-06@hotmail.com705-277-2101

U13 – 2005 Boys view team page

TitleNameEmail Phone
Head CoachPeter Haasehaase_pg@yahoo.ca705-944-8819
Assistant CoachTim Haxtonzlimit@sympatico.ca705-760-9347
Assistant CoachMatthew Savinomatthew@savinohrp.ca705-292-0023
Assistant CoachJohn Bulliedjosebullied@hotmail.com705-743-7000
Manager

U14 – 2004 Boys view team page

TitleNameEmail Phone
Co-Head CoachHugo Lehmann hugolehmann@me.com705-927-2013
Co-Head CoachAlex Penello apenello@surnet.net705-944-5789
Assistant Coach
ManagerJane Joplingjjopling@trytel.net705-740-0676
Assistant ManagerJenn Harringtonjharrington01@gmail.com705-313-0700

U15 – 2003 Girls view team page

TitleNameEmail Phone
Head CoachAlivya Brownalivya_brown@hotmail.com705-928-7152
Assistant CoachBill Johnsonbjohnsona181@rogers.com905-449-5723
ManagerHeather Macphersonhdmacpherson@gmail.com705-741-4711

U15 – 2003 Boys view team page

TitleNameEmail Phone
Head CoachDennis Sagedksage@nexicom.net705-932-1960
Assistant CoachLiz Shaughnessy-Rowelizshag@hotmail.com705-749-7688
ManagerSarah Youngsarahanneyoung@hotmail.com705-277-9982

U17 – 2001 Girls view team page

TitleNameEmail Phone
Head CoachAmy Clarkeamyclarke1979@gmail.com705-559-8517
Assistant CoachScott Posersfposer@gmail.com705-740-9205
Assistant CoachLiz Shaughnessy-Rowelizshag@hotmail.com705-749-7688
ManagerGreg Zellergzeller@wurth.ca416-882-5287
Assistant ManagerLisa Zellerlzeller@sympatico.ca705-872-8737

MENS view team page

TitleNameEmail Phone
Head CoachAlex Penelloapenello@surnet.net705-944-5789
Assistant CoachHugo Lehmannhugolehmann@me.com705-927-2013
Assistant CoachJoey Penellojoseph.penello@flemingcollege.ca705-927-7098
ManagerAngela Penelloangpenello@surnet.net705-740-3830