Competitive Team Information

Heart, Pride, Passion and Commitment.

>

Competitive Teams

U13 – ’04 Boys view team page

Head Coach Hugo Lehmann (705) 932-5092 hugolehmann@me.com
Asst. Coach Steve Girardi (705) 750-7872 steven.girardi@bell.net
Asst. Coach Jack Jaczkowski (705) 742-2094 jjaczkowski@cogeco.ca
Manager Jane Jopling (705) 740-0676 jjopling@trytel.net
Asst. Manager Jenn Harrington 705-313-0700 jharrinton01@gmail.com

U14 – ’03 Girls view team page

Head Coach Jeff Bowman (705) 741-4711 bowmanjef@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Mark Gemmiti (705) 741-1121 mgemmiti1@gmail.com
Manager Heather Macpherson (705) 741-4711 hdmacperson@gmail.com

U14 – ’03 Boys view team page

Head Coach Dennis Sage (705) 932 1960 dksage@nexicom.net
Asst. Coach Liz Shaughnessey-Rowe (705) 749-7688 lizshag@hotmail.com
Manager Sarah Young 705-277-9982 sarahanneyoung@hotmail.com

U15 – ’02 Girls view team page

Head Coach Lori Laperle (705) 927-0147 llaperle@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Bill Johnson 905-449-5723 bjohnsa181@rogers.com
Manager Brian Treen 905-447-7836 btreen@email.com

U16 – ’01 Girls view team page

Head Coach Amy Clarke (705) 559-8517 amyclarke1979@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Scott Poser (705) 740-9205 sfposer@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Liz Shaughnessey-Rowe (705) 749-7688 lizshag@hotmail.com
Manager Greg Zeller (705) 872-8737 gzeller@wurth.ca
Asst. Manager Lisa Zeller (705) 872-8737 lzeller@sympatico.ca

CFC Mens view team page

Head Coach Alex Penello 705-927-5785 apenello@surnet.net
Asst. Coach Randy AuCoin 705-927-0512 randy.aucoin@sympatico.ca
Manager Angela Penello 705-740-3830 angpenello@surnet.net