LTPD Team Information

Heart, Pride, Passion and Commitment.

>

Long Term Player Development Teams (LTPD)

U9 – ’08 Girls view team page

Head Coach Randy Coulter 905-447-4806 coulter.electric.inc@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Rob Vickerson 705-933-2974 cfcu9g@hotmail.com
Manager Michelle Clysdale 705-875-5695 mclysdale35@gmail.com

U9 – ’08 Boys view team page

Head Coach Nicole Legault 705-314-4554 stylinsir@hotmail.com
Asst. Coach Liz Shaughnessey-Rowe (705) 749-7688 lizshag@hotmail.com
Manager Angela Penello 705-740-3830 angpenello@surnet.net

U10 – ’07 Girls view team page

Head Coach Ashley Bailey 705-944-2110 aj_bailey4@hotmail.com
Asst. Coach Sandra Dueck 705-917-1471 sandradueck05@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Nick Staples 705-760-1271 ngstaples@hotmail.com
Asst. Coach Cam Lloyst 705-933-1382 camloyst@hotmail.com
Manager Dawn Hennessey 705-930-4804 dawn.hennessey@bdc.ca
Asst. Manager Karen Staples 705-875-7765 karenjohnson70@hotmail.com

U10 – ’07 Boys view team page

Head Coach Chris Revak (705) 977-5389 crevak@gmail.com
Asst.Coach Hugo Lehmann (705) 932-5092 hugolehmann@me.com
Manager Angela Penello 705-740-3830 angpenello@surnet.net
Asst. Manager Alix Taylor 705-749-3576 al_ta@hotmail.com

U11 – ’06 Girls view team page

Head Coach Jeff Merrick 705-878-2739 ljmerrick@nexicom.net
Asst. Coach/Manager Jill Murney (705) 292-6042 murney@live.ca

U11 – ’06 Boys view team page

Head Coach Jamie Clephan (416) 994-6191 oronobarber@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Brent Quade (705) 932-5277 brent.quade@philips.com
Manager Madelaine Perrotto (705) 772-6865 madelaineperrotto@gmail.com

U12 – ’05 Girls view team page

Head Coach Jason Showers (705) 761-0915 jcshohotmail@gmail.com
Asst.Coach David Heeley (705) 277-3209 david.heeley@mac.com
Asst. Coach Michael McGinn 705-933-4872 The_McGinns@hotmail.com
Manager Marnie Gabriele (705) 277-1901 mgabriele@live.ca
Asst. Manager Christina Salem (705) 277-2101 chrissy31-13-06@hotmail.com

U12 – ’05 Boys view team page

Head Coach Peter Haase (705) 944-8819 haase_pg@ya  hoo.ca
Asst. Coach Tim Haxton (705) 760-9347 zilmit@sympatico.ca
Asst. Coach Matthew Savino (705) 292-0023 matthew@savinohrp.ca
Asst. Coach John Bullied (705) 761-1023 josebullied@hotmail.com
Manager Charlene Scarlett (705)-761-8720 charlene_scarlett@outlook.com
Manager Greg Element (705)-868-8821 gregelement@hotmail.com