LTPD Team Information

 

Cavan FC | 2018 Long Term Player Development Teams

 

U9 – 2009 Girls view team page

TitleNameEmail Phone
Head CoachNick Staplesngstaples@hotmail.com705-760-1271
Assistant CoachCam Lloystcamloyst@hotmail.com705-933-1382
ManagerMichelle Clysdalemclysdale35@gmail.com705-875-5695

U9 – 2009 Boys view team page

TitleNameEmail Phone
Head Coach - Red/Black
Shawn Desjardinskawarthalife7@gmail.com705-977-5879
Assistant Coach - Red/Black
Greig Ashfieldgashfield@yahoo.ca705-977-0108
Manager - Red/Black
Rebecca Desjardinsrnbd1975@gmail.com705-868-5351

U10 – 2008 Girls view team page

TitleNameEmail Phone
Head Coach - Red/BlackRandy Coultercfc2008girls@gmail.com905-447-4806
Assistant Coach - RedRob Vickersoncfc2008girls@gmail.com705-933-2974
Assistant Coach - BlackLiz Shaughnessy-Rowelizshag@hotmail.com705-749-7688
Manager

U10 – 2008 Boys view team page

TitleNameEmail Phone
Head CoachNicole Legaultstylinsir@hotmail.com705-314-4554
Assistant CoachRyan Richardsonryan_richardson@kprdsb.ca705-313-9612
ManagerMike Lafrenierelafreniere3349@gmail.com905-377-8493

U11 – 2007 Girls view team page

TitleNameEmail Phone
Head CoachAshleigh Baileyaj_bailey4@hotmail.com705-944-2110
Assistant CoachSandra Duecksandradueck05@gmail.com705-917-1471
Assistant CoachCam Lloystcamloyst@hotmail.com705-933-1382
Assistant CoachNick Staplesngstaples@hotmail.com705-760-1271
ManagerKaren Stapleskarenjohnson70@hotmail.com705-875-7765
Assistant ManagerTheresa Woodwardd_twoodward@nexicom.net705-944-5628

U11 – 2007 Boys view team page

TitleNameEmail Phone
Head CoachChris Revakcrevak@gmail.com705-874-1093
Assistant CoachHugo Lehmannhugolehmann@me.com705-927-2013
ManagerAlix Tayloral__ta@hotmail.com705-749-3576

U12 – 2006 Girls view team page

TitleNameEmail Phone
Head CoachJeff Merrickljmerrick@nexicom.net705-878-2739
Assistant CoachJill Murneymurney@live.ca705-292-6042
ManagerJill Murneymurney@live.ca705-292-6042

U12 – 2006 Boys view team page

TitleNameEmail Phone
Head CoachJosh Penellojosh.penello@hotmail.com705-927-3068
Assistant CoachAmy Clarkeamyclarke1979@gmail.com705-559-8517
ManagerMadelaine Perrottomadelaineperrotto@gmail.com705-772-6865