Coaching Announcements for 2018 Season

Congratulations Cavan FC 2018 Coaches!

CFC greatly appreciates all the coaches dedication, passion for the sport and the time dedicated to developing our youth players.

TeamHead CoachEmail AddressPhone #
2009 U9 GirlsNick Staplesngstaples@hotmail.com705-313-4554
2009 U9 BoysShawn Desjardinskawarthalife7@gmail.com705-977-5879
2008 U10 GirlsRandy Coultercoulter.electric.inc@gmail.com905-447-4806
2008 U10 BoysNicole Legaultstylinsir@hotmail.com705-314-4554
2007 U11 GirlsAshleigh Baileyaj_bailey4@hotmail.com705-944-2110
2007 U11 BoysChris Revakcrevak@gmail.com705-874-1093
2006 U12 Girls Jeff Merrickljmerrick@nexicom.net705-878-2739
2006 U12 BoysJosh Penello (interim)josh.penello@hotmail.com705-927-3068
2005 U13 GirlsJason Showersjcshohotmail@gmail.com705-760-9546
2005 U13 BoysPeter Haasehaase_pg@yahoo.ca705-944-8819
2004 U14 BoysHugo Lehmann (co-coach)
Alex Penello (co-coach)
hugolehmann@me.com
apenello@surnet.net
705-927-2013
705-944-5789
2003 U15 GirlsAlivya Brownalivya_brown@hotmail.com705-928-7152
2003 U15 BoysDennis Sagedksage@nexicom.net705-932-1960
2002 U16 GirlsBill Johnsonbjohnsa181@rogers.com905-449-5723
2001 U17 GirlsAmy Clarkeamyclarke1979@gmail.com705-559-8519
MENSAlex Penelloapenello@surnet.net
705-944-5789
WOMENSTBA