Coaching Announcements for 2019 Season

Congratulations Cavan FC 2019 Coaches!

CFC greatly appreciates all the coaches dedication, passion for the sport and the time dedicated to developing our youth players.

TeamHead CoachEmail AddressPhone #
2011 U8 GirlsSandra Duecksandradueck05@gmail.com705-917-1471
2011 U8 BoysSandra Dueck
(interim)
sandradueck05@gmail.com705-917-1471
2010 U9 GirlsCam Loystcamloyst@hotmail.com705-933-1382
2010 U9 BoysGreig Ashfieldgashfield@yahoo.ca705-977-0108
2009 U10 GirlsNick Staplesngstaples@hotmail.com705-760-1271
2009 U10 BoysShawn Desjardinskawarthalife7@gmail.com705-977-5879
2008 U11 GirlsLiz Shaughnessylizshag@hotmail.com705-749-7688
2008 U11 BoysRyan Richardsonryan_richardson@kprdsb.ca705-313-9612
2007 U12 GirlsAshleigh Baileyashleigh.bailey.1234@gmail.com705-944-2110
2007 U12 BoysChris Revakcrevak@gmail.com705-874-1093
2006 U13 GirlsJeff Merrickljmerrick@nexicom.net705-878-2739
2006 U13 BoysJosh Penellojosh.penello@hotmail.com705-927-3068
2005 U14 GirlsAndrea Pollockapollock@surnet.net705-930-5909
2005 U14 BoysGreg Elementgregelement@hotmail.com705-868-8821
2004 U15 BoysMarlon Adamsmarlon.des.adams@gmail.com647-864-6059
2002/2003/2004 U16/U17 GirlsTyler Annandtylerjannand@gmail.com289-668-9169
2003 U16 BoysLev Goreckilevgorecki14@gmail.com705-808-4605
2001 U18 GirlsAmy Clarkeamyclarke1979@gmail.com705-559-8517
MENSAlex Penelloapenello@surnet.net
705-944-5789
WOMENSTBA