2019 Tryout/Orientation Schedule

Cavan FC | 2019

 

All Tryouts are at Maple Leaf Park

1461 Peterborough County Rd 10

Cavan, ON L0A 1C0

 

2019 LTPD Orientation/Competitive Tryout Schedule 

GIRLS TEAMS YEAR OF BIRTH HEAD COACH SESSION#1 SESSION #2 SESSION#3      FIELD INFO
U8 GIRLS

LTPD

2011 Sandra Dueck

sandradueck05@gmail.com

 

Thurs

Sept 27th.

6 – 7:00 pm

LF

Mon

Oct 1st.

6- 7:00 pm

LF

*LF=LOWER FIELD
U9 GIRLS LTPD 2010 Cam Loyst

camloyst@hotmail.com

Wed

Sep 19th. 6-7:30 pm LF

Mon

Sep 24th. 6-7:30 pm LF

*UF=UPPER FIELD
U10 GIRLS

LTPD

2009 Nick Staples

ngstaples@hotmail.com

Wed Sept 19th.

6-7:30 pm LF

Wed Sept 26th.

6-7:30 pm LF

U11 GIRLS

LTPD

2008 Liz Shaughnessy-Rowe

lizshag@hotmail.com

Sat

Sept 22nd.

1-2:30 pm LF

 

Sun

Sept 23rd.

1-2:30 pm LF

Sat

Sept 29th.

1-2:30 pm

LF

U12 GIRLS

LTPD

2007 Ashleigh Bailey

ashleigh.bailey.1234@gmail.com

Wed

Sep 19th.

6:30-7:30pm

UF

Sat

Sept 22nd.

10-11 am

LF

 

Wed

Sept 26th.

6:30-7:30 pm

LF

U13 GIRLS COMPETITIVE 2006 Jeff Merrick

ljmerrick@nexicom.net

Sun

Sept 23rd.

6-7:30 pm

UF

Tues

Sept 25th.

6-7:30 pm

UF

U14 GIRLS

COMPETITIVE

2005 Andrea Pollock

apollock@surnet.net

Mon

Sept 24th.

7:30-9 pm LF

Wed

Sept 26th.

7:30-9 pm LF

Fri

Sept 28th.

7:30-9 pm

LF

U16/U17 GIRLS COMPETITIVE 2002/2003/2004 Tyler Annand

tylerjannand@gmail.com

Wed

Sept 26th.

6:30-8 pm

UF

Thurs

Sept 27th.

8 -9:00 pm

UF

U18 GIRLS COMPETITIVE 2001 Amy Clarke

amyclarke1979@gmail.com

Thurs

Sept 20th.

6:30-8 pm UF

Mon

Sept 24th.

6:30-8:00 UF

             
BOYS TEAMS YEAR OF BIRTH HEAD COACH SESSION#1 SESSION#2 SESSION#3  
U8 BOYS

LTPD

2011 Sandra Dueck

(interim)

sandradueck05@gmail.com

Thurs

Sept 27th.

6-7:00 pm

LF

 

Mon

Oct 1st.

6-7:00 pm

LF

U9 BOYS

LTPD

2010 Greig Ashfield

gashfield@yahoo.ca

Fri

Sept 21st.

6-7:30 pm LF

Fri

Sept 28th.

6-7:30 pm LF

U10 BOYS

LTPD

2009 Shawn Desjardins

kawarthalife7@gmail.com

Sun

Sept 23rd.

6-7:30 pm LF

Sun

Sept 30th.

6-7:30 pm LF

U11 BOYS

LTPD

2008 Ryan Richardson

ryan_richardson@kprdsb.ca

Tues

Sept 25th.

6:30-8 pm

LF

Sat

Sep 29th.

9-10:30 am

LF

U12 BOYS

LTPD

2007 Chris Revak

crevak@gmail.com

Mon

Sept 24th.

7-8:30 pm LF

Mon

Oct 1st.

7-8:30 pm LF

U13 BOYS

COMPETITIVE

2006 Josh Penello

josh.penello@hotmail.com

Sat

Sept 22nd

2-3:30 pm

UF

Sun

Sept 30th.

2-3:30 pm

UF

U14 BOYS COMPETITIVE 2005 Greg Element

gregelement@hotmail.com

Thurs

Sept 20th.

8-9:30 pm LF

Tues

Sept 25th.

8-9:30 pm LF

Monday

Oct 1st

8-9:30 pm LF

U15 BOYS COMPETITIVE 2004 Marlon Adams

marlon.des.adams@gmail.com

Thurs

Sept 20th.

8-9:30 pm LF

Tues

Sept 25th.

8-9:30 pm LF

Thurs

Sept 27th.

8-9:30 pm

LF

U16/U17 BOYS COMPETITIVE 2003/2002 Lev Gorecki

levgorecki14@gmail.com

Thurs

Sept 20th.

8-9:30 pm

UF

Tues

Sept 25th.

8-9:30 pm

UF

Tues

Oct 2nd.

7:30-9:00 pm

UF

*4th session

Thurs Oct 4

7:30-9:00 pm   UF

 

             
SENIOR TEAMS YEAR OF BIRTH HEAD COACH SESSION #1 SESSION #2 SESSION #3  
       
   
LADIES lizshag@hotmail.com

for information

TBA TBA TBA TBA
MEN apenello@surnet.net for information Alex Penello TBA TBA TBA